2017 Judges

Chair Of Judges

Jess Burley

Jess has been Global Chief Executive of m/SIX since 2010 – heading up the agency’s media planning and buying operations across 30 offices spanning the UK, Europe, US, South America and Asia. In her time at m/SIX, she has helped establish the business as one of the UK’s fastest-growing media planning and buying agencies, with deep expert knowledge in digital planning, programmatic and data analytics – using data-driven audience insights to inform campaign plann...

Read More

Karen Stacey

Karen Stacey

Karen Stacey joined Digital Cinema Media (DCM) in January 2015 as CEO, with a view to continue the transformation of cinema’s role in the modern media mix, advocating recent technological developments and the big screen’s everlasting ability to captivate audiences through its unique immersive and dynamic environment. Karen has worked in the media industry for over 25 years, holding senior positions at Bauer Media UK and Channel 4.

Media Leader of the Year

Agency of the Year Panel

Claire Valoti

Claire ValotiCountry Manager, Snap UK

Dara Nasr

Dara NasrManaging Director, Twitter UK

Jon O’Donnell

Jon O’DonnellManaging Director, ESI Commercial, ESI Media

Matt Bush

Matt BushCountry Sales Director, Google

Naren Patel

Naren PatelChief Executive Officer & Customer Experience Rep, Primesight

Pete Markey

Pete MarkeyManaging Director, TSB

Rachel Bristow

Rachel BristowDirector of Partnerships, Sky Media UK

Robert Ffitch

Robert FfitchChief Strategy Officer, Hearst

Siobhan Kenny

Siobhan KennyChief Executive Officer, Radio Centre

Sales Team of the Year Panel

Ben Carter

Ben CarterUK Marketing Director, Just Eat

Catherine Becker

Catherine BeckerChief Executive Officer, VCCP Media

Chris Hirst

Chris HirstHavas

Dan Clays

Dan ClaysChief Executive Officer, OMD UK

Jenny Biggam

Jenny BiggamFounder, the7stars

Josh Krichefski

Josh KrichefskiChief Executive Officer, MediaCom

Lorna Tilbian

Lorna TilbianExecutive Director, Numis Securities

Rick Hirst

Rick HirstChef Executive Officer, Carat UK

Simon Davis

Simon DavisChief Executive Officer, Blue449

Research Panel

Anthony Swede

Anthony SwedeHead of Planning, Blue 449

Chris Binns

Chris BinnsJoint Chief Strategy Officer, MediaCom

David Wilding

David WildingDirector of Planning, Twitter UK

Jen Smith

Jen SmithGlobal Creative Director, Maxus

Verra Budjumlija

Verra BudjumlijaChief Strategy Officer, MEC Global

Rising Star Panel

Anna Britton

Anna BrittonHead of Talent, OmnicomMediaGroup, UK

Anouska Ruane

Anouska RuaneHead of Communications, UK, Ireland & Africa, Facebook

Barry McIlheney

Barry McIlheneyChief Executive Officer, PPA

David Amodio

David AmodioDigital & Creative Leader, Channel 4

Ivor Falvey

Ivor FalveyGlobal Talent Planning Director, Dentsu Aegis Network

Lindsey Clay

Lindsey ClayChief Executive Officer, Thinkbox

Nat Poulter

Nat PoulterChief Operating Officer, Jungle Creations

Zoe Jones

Zoe JonesMarketing & Insight Director, Digital Cinema Media

Main Council Panel

Alison Jones

Alison JonesChief Client Officer, Carat UK

Amanda Pitt

Amanda PittPartner, Grace Blue Worldwide

Andrew Stephens

Andrew StephensCo-Founder, Goodstuff

Anna Hickey

Anna HickeyManaging Director, Maxus

Catherine Becker

Catherine BeckerChief Executive Officer, VCCP Media

Chris Pelekanou

Chris PelekanouCommercial Director, Clear Channel

Clare Chamberlain

Clare ChamberlainSales Director, Magazine Media, Bauer Media

Clare Hart

Clare HartChief Client Officer

Clare Peters

Clare PetersExecutive Director, Head of Planning, Manning Gottlieb OMD

Dan Hagen

Dan HagenChief Strategy Officer, Carat UK

David Grainger

David GraingerChief Strategy Officer, m/SIX

David Weeks

David WeeksExecutive Director & Head of Advertising UK/International, The Week

Dino Myers-Lamptey

Dino Myers-LampteyManaging Director, MullenLowe Mediahub

Ed Couchman

Ed CouchmanDirector of Agency Partnerships, Facebook UK

Ed Cox

Ed CoxManaging Director, Forward Media

Elliot Parkus

Elliot ParkusManaging Director, UK, Blackwood Seven

Graeme Douglas

Graeme DouglasStrategy & Creative Partner, Bountiful Cow

Hamish Nicklin

Hamish NicklinChief Revenue Officer, Guardian News & Media

Helen McCrae

Helen McCraeChief Executive Officer, Mindshare UK

Helen Weisinger

Helen WeisingerChief Client Officer, Outdoor Plus

Jason Dormieux

Jason DormieuxChief Executive Officer, MEC Global

Jem Lloyd‑Williams

Jem Lloyd‑WilliamsManaging Director, Vizeum UK

Jo Sutherland

Jo SutherlandManaging Director, Fetch

Jon O'Donnell

Jon O'DonnellManaging Director, ESI Commercial, ESI Media

Jonathan	Allan

Jonathan AllanSales Director, Channel 4 Television

Jonathan Durden

Jonathan DurdenCo-Founder, PHD

Mark Boyd

Mark BoydFounder, Gravity Road

Mark Eaves

Mark EavesFounder, Gravity Road

Mark Howley

Mark HowleyChief Executive Officer, Zenith UK

Matt Adams

Matt AdamsChief Executive Officer, Havas Media UK, international head of front office, Havas Media Group

Matt Cory

Matt CoryManaging Director of Spark, Telegraph Media Group

Matthew Dearden

Matthew DeardenIndependent Business Leader, Entrepreneur & Adviser, Clear Channel

Mike Florence

Mike FlorenceChief Strategy Officer, PHD UK

Natalie Bell

Natalie BellManaging Director, Manning Gottlieb OMD

Nick Hewat

Nick HewatCommercial Director, The Guardian

Paddy Adams

Paddy AdamsExecutive Director, Head of Strategy, Manning Gottlieb OMD

Paul Mead

Paul MeadFounder & Chairman, VCCP Media

Pedro Avery

Pedro AveryFounder, Kayo Consulting

Rachel Forde

Rachel FordeChief Executive Officer, Spark Foundry

Rian Shah

Rian ShahChief Strategy Officer, OMD UK

Richard Morris

Richard MorrisChief Executive Officer, Initiative

Robert Lynam

Robert LynamHead of Commercial Development, Mail Advertising

Sam Phillips

Sam PhillipsChief Marketing Officer, Managing Director OMG Ethnic & Assistant Dean, Omnicom University, Omnicom Media Group

Simeon Adams

Simeon AdamsCreative Partner, Goodstuff

Stephen Cox

Stephen CoxMarketing Director, JCDecaux Airport

Steve Gladdis

Steve GladdisJoint Chief Strategy Officer, MediaCom

Stuart Mays

Stuart MaysDirector of Commercial Strategy, Global

Sue Todd

Sue ToddChief Executive Officer, Magnetic

Sue Unerman

Sue UnermanChief Transformation Officer, Mediacom

Tom Denford

Tom DenfordCo-Founder & Chief Strategy Officer, ID Comms

Vanessa Clifford

Vanessa CliffordChief Executive, Newsworks

Website Menu