Media Leader

Shortlist 2023

Natalie Bell, CEO, MG OMD
Natalie Cummins, CEO, Zenith UK
Matthew Dearden, Founder & CEO, Alight Media
Laura Fenton, CEO, OMD UK
Benedict Hobson and Wai Shin Li, Co-CEOs, Dezeen
Andrew Morley, Chief Revenue Officer, The Independent
Garrett O'Reilly, CEO, Hearts & Science
Kate Rowlinson, CEO, EssenceMediacom UK
Ryan Storrar, CEO, EssenceMediacomX
Nadine Young, CEO, Starcom

Media Leader of the Year vote now

You have until 02 October to vote the Media Leader of the Year. You can vote for one finalist in the Agency category and one finalist in the Media Owner category. Click below to vote.